Пластическая хирургия в Канаде

Plastic surgery in Canada

Highlight your strengths and get rid of your flaws with the best plastic surgery specialists

People who strive to always be young and attractive regardless of age inevitably resort to plastic medicine. This practice has been known since the times of ancient India and China, when the first attempts were made to eliminate facial and body imperfections, to correct one's appearance.

Canada is rightly ranked among the leaders in the world of plastic surgery. Here you will find the best professionals who will return your self-confidence and joy of life. The modern "beauty surgery" doesn't see any barriers before it. Today it is possible to correct almost any physical defects.

What types of services are available to you?

Rhinoplasty

Ринопластика

The ranking of the popularity of aesthetic manipulations is confidently headed by the reshaping of the nose. Canadian specialists will help you to forget about congenital or post-traumatic defects, as well as bring the shape or size of your nose to the ideal. Usually, the full results can be assessed after 6-8 months. However, just before the surgery, thanks to the limitless possibilities of computer modeling, experienced doctors will show you the expected final picture.

Mammoplasty

Маммопластика

Breasts are a very important part of the female body, not only biologically, but also aesthetically. Many women, especially after breastfeeding, experience some discomfort with their shape, size and appearance. This can easily be corrected with mammoplasty. Local surgeons will provide you with only the latest anatomical implants that will look as natural and very effective as possible. In addition, they guarantee a high level of reliability and environmental friendliness.

Blephplasty

Блефпластика

The miracles of eyelid surgery include the elimination of wrinkles and bags under the eyes, rejuvenation, correction of the upper eyelid, and enlargement of the incision of the eyes. After it, your face will shine with freshness and your eyes will gain a sparkling sparkle. In this case, if you are afraid of the scalpel, you can be satisfied with laser technologies, which are no less effective. Blephplasty in combination with other rejuvenation procedures will give you back at least 10-15 years.

Facelift

Фейслифтинг

Years inevitably leave our face with wrinkles and folds, and our skin loses its elasticity. Lifting will cheat time and give your skin a youthful appearance. You will forget about second chin, wrinkles and sagging eyelids. No stitches. Only 2-3 weeks of rehabilitation - and you can go back to your daily activities.

Gluteoplasty

Глютеопластика

It is a set of measures designed to make your asymmetrical, saggy or flat butt firm and taut. Silicone implants will draw your appetizing thighs and buttocks. They look absolutely natural from any angle. The postoperative period will last for 2 months, but then you can bravely conquer the beaches in fancy bikinis.

Cosmetologists and dermatologists

Косметологи и дерматологи

Healthy and smooth skin is the main sign of the excellent condition of your body. That is why it requires proper and regular care. State-of-the-art devices and cosmetics will help you to be beautiful and well-groomed. You are offered the most effective masks, massages and preparations that can work real magic.

Why do we recommend plastic surgery in Canada?

  • Innovative Technology;
  • Impeccable security and careful control;
  • Guaranteed quality and conscientious work;
  • Brilliant reputation;
  • Optimum ratio of quality and price;
  • The minimum percentage of unsuccessful outcomes;
  • The shortest terms of rehabilitation.

«Canada Mama Consulting» is ready to arrange for you to see the best plastic surgeons in the country, who use their experience and professionalism for the benefit of your beauty.

Our services include:

  • Visa and transport support;
  • Selection of a specialist;
  • Clinic contract;
  • Rental housing;
  • Escort;
  • Translation;
  • Consultations and round-the-clock information support.
Scroll to Top

Пластическая хирургия в Канаде

Пластическая хирургия в Канаде

Подчеркните ваши достоинства и избавьтесь от недостатков с лучшими специалистами в области пластической хирургии

Люди, которые стремятся всегда быть молодыми и привлекательными независимо от возраста, неизбежно прибегают к пластической медицине. Подобная практика известна ещё со времен древней Индии и Китая, когда были осуществлены первые попытки устранить изъяны лица и тела, корректировать свою внешность.

Канада заслуженно входит в число лидеров мировой пластики. Здесь собрались лучше профессионалы, которые вернут вам уверенность в себе и радость жизни. Современная «хирургия красоты» не видит перед собой никаких преград. На сегодня можно исправить практически любые физические недостатки.

Какие виды услуг доступны для вас?

Ринопластика

Ринопластика

Рейтинг популярности эстетических манипуляций уверенно возглавляет изменение формы носа. Канадские специалисты помогут вам забыть о врожденных или посттравматических дефектах, а также доведут форму или размер вашего носа до идеальных. Обычно, результат в полном объеме можно оценить после 6-8 месяцев. Однако непосредственно перед операцией, благодаря безграничным возможностям компьютерного моделирования, опытные доктора покажут вам ожидаемую итоговую картинку.

Маммопластика

Маммопластика

Грудь – это очень важная часть женского тела, не только с биологической точки зрения, но и с эстетической. Многие женщины, особенно после грудного вскармливания, испытывают некие неудобства в связи с их очертаниями, размером и внешним видом. Это легко исправить с помощью маммопластики. Местные хирурги предоставят вам только новейшие анатомические импланты, которые будут выглядеть максимально естественно и очень эффектно. Кроме этого, они гарантируют высокий уровень надежности и экологичности.

Блефпластика

Блефпластика

Устранение морщин и мешков под глазами, омоложение, корректирование верхнего века, расширение разреза глаз – это чудеса пластики век. После неё ваше лицо будет сиять свежестью, а взгляд обретет задорную искорку. При этом если вы боитесь скальпеля, то можете удовлетвориться лазерными технологиями, которые являются не менее эффективными. Блефпластика в сочетании с остальными омолаживающими процедурами вернут вам минимум 10-15 лет.

Фейслифтинг

Фейслифтинг

Годы неминуемо оставляют на нашем лице морщинки и складки, а кожа теряет свою эластичность. Лифтинг обманет время, и подарит вашей коже молодость. Вы забудете о втором подбородке, морщинах и обвисших веках. Никаких швов. Всего 2-3 недели реабилитации – и вы сможете вернуться к своим повседневным делам.

Глютеопластика

Глютеопластика

Это комплекс мероприятий, призван сделать вашу ассиметричную, обвислую или плоскую попку упругой и подтянутой. Силиконовые импланты нарисуют вам аппетитные бедра и ягодицы. Они смотрятся абсолютно натурально с любых ракурсов. Послеоперационный период затянется на 2 месяца, но потом можно будет смело покорять пляжи в модных бикини.

Косметологи и дерматологи

Косметологи и дерматологи

Здоровая и гладкая кожа – это главный признак прекрасного состояния вашего организма. Поэтому она требует правильного и регулярного ухода. Ультрасовременные аппараты и косметика помогут вам быть красивыми и ухоженными. Здесь вам предложат самые действенные маски, массажи и препараты, способны творить настоящую магию.

Почему мы рекомендуем пластическую хирургию в Канаде?

  • Инновационные технологии;
  • Безупречная безопасность и тщательный контроль;
  • Гарантия качественной и добросовестной работы;
  • Блестящая репутация;
  • Оптимальное соотношение качества и цены;
  • Минимальный процент неудачных исходов;
  • Кратчайшие сроки реабилитации.

«Canada Mama Consulting» готова организовать вам прием у лучших пластических хирургов страны, которые используют свой опыт и профессионализм на благо вашей красоты.

Наши услуги включают:

  • Визовую и транспортную поддержку;
  • Подбор специалиста;
  • Контракт с клиникой;
  • Аренду жилья;
  • Эскорт;
  • Перевод;
  • Консультации и круглосуточную информационную поддержку.
Прокрутить наверх